Vincent Brévart

Vincent Brévart

Homepage DeutschItalianoEspañolFrançais

  Belote     Bridge     President     Whist  

  Contact     More about     My health  

Homepage

Huntington's disease

Software
Belote

Bridge

President

Whist

Besides Windows
Mac OS X

Linux

Useful information
Rules of the game

Tips for Leaders

Other languages

Top of page

 

Belote - Bridge - President - Whist

Free card games to play against the computer with no need to register. Download the free full unlimited version with no advertising. Official site of Bel Atout, SimiliBridge, Élysée and Far Whist. For PC (all Windows), Mac OS X, Linux.

End of page
Welcome to my personal site

I am mainly interested in programming, problem solving and artificial intelligence. I present here my free card game programs that might divert you or catch your attention.

To download a card game

Click on the left side on the game you want to download (Belote or Bridge or President or Whist). Then, click on top of the screen on Download. And finally click on the download link. Note that President has different names according to countries (Bum, Scum, Capitalism, Landlord, Hûbéres, etc.). Belote might also be called Belotta or Bela, and is not far from card games like Klaverjas, Debertz and others. At last, Elevator Whist is also very close to Oh Hell!, Blackout or Romanian Whist.

Copyright

All my programs are protected by copyright laws, but you may use them freely as a private individual. On the other hand, people are not allowed to distribute them. If certain sites offer you to download whatever version of my programs, they do so completely outside the law. You may then have doubts about their reliability.

Privacy policy

This site dedicated to card games is non commercial and with no ads. It does not collect any personal information about you (no cookies, java, javascript or registration form). The free games you can download here are made for one player against the computer and have no multiplayer mode. These programs do not connect to the Internet and do not transfer any of your personal data.

Lien que vous êtes libre d'utiliser dans vos pages :

http://vincent.brevart.free.fr/english/index.html

Vincent Brévart

Vincent Brévart

Accueil DeutschItalianoEspañolEnglish

  Belote     Bridge     Président     Whist  

  Contact     En savoir +     Ma santé  

Belote - Bridge - Président - Whist

Jeux de cartes gratuits pour jouer contre l'ordinateur, sans inscription. A télécharger en version gratuite, complète, illimitée et sans publicité. Site officiel de Bel Atout, SimiliBridge, Élysée et Far Whist. Pour PC (tout Windows), Mac OS X, Linux.

Bas de la page
Bienvenue sur mon site personnel

Mes centres d'intérêt principaux sont la programmation, la résolution de problèmes et l'intelligence artificielle. Je vous livre ici mes programmes gratuits de jeux de cartes dont certains pourront peut-être vous distraire ou vous intéresser.

Pour télécharger un jeu

Cliquez à gauche sur le jeu qui vous intéresse (Belote, Bridge, Président ou Whist). Cliquez ensuite en haut de l'écran sur Télécharger. Et enfin, cliquez sur le fichier du jeu à télécharger. Notez que le jeu de Président porte des noms différents suivant les pays (Empereur, Clochard, Capitalisme, Vassal, Milliardaire, etc). Le Whist Ascenseur s'appelle aussi Rikiki, Ouistiti, l'Escalier, le Chinois, Oh Hell!, etc.

Droits d'auteur

Tous mes logiciels sont protégés par la loi sur les droits d'auteur, mais je les laisse libres d'utilisation pour les particuliers. Par contre, ils ne sont pas libres de diffusion. Si certains sites vous proposent de télécharger une quelconque version de mes programmes, ils le font en toute illégalité. Vous pouvez dès lors douter de leur fiabilité.

Politique de confidentialité

Ce site dédié aux jeux de cartes est non commercial et sans publicité. Il ne collecte aucune information personnelle vous concernant (pas de cookies, java, javascript ou formulaire d'inscription). Les jeux gratuits téléchargeables ici se jouent seul contre l'ordinateur et n'ont pas de mode multijoueur. Ces programmes ne communiquent pas avec Internet et ne transmettent aucune de vos données personnelles.

Lien que vous êtes libre d'utiliser dans vos pages :

http://vincent.brevart.free.fr/index.html